Atlas of Lie Groups and Representations
These are the people who have worked on the Atlas project:

Jeffrey Adams jda@math.umd.edu

Dan Barbasch barbasch@math.cornell.edu

Birne Binegar binegar@math.okstate.edu

Bill Casselman cass@math.ubc.ca

Dan Ciubotaru ciubo@math.utah.edu

Scott Crofts crofts@math.utah.edu

Tatiana Howard tkhoward@umich.edu

Monty Mcgovern mcgovern@math.washington.edu

Alfred Noel anoel@cs.umb.edu

Alessandra Pantano apantano@uci.edu

Annegret Paul annegret.paul@wmich.edu

Patrick Polo polo@math.jussieu.edu

Siddhartha Sahi sahi@math.rutgers.edu

Susana Salamanca ssalaman@nmsu.edu

John Stembridge jrs@umich.edu

Peter Trapa ptrapa@math.utah.edu

Marc van Leeuwen maavl@math.univ-poitiers.fr

David Vogan dav@math.mit.edu

Wai-Ling Yee wlyee@uwindsor.ca

Jiu-Kang Yu jyu@math.purdue.edu

Gregg Zuckerman gregg@math.yale.edu

American Institute of Mathematics Workshop, July 2003

American Institute of Mathematics Workshop, July 2004

American Institute of Mathematics Workshop, July 2007